Upcoming Events

Live Demo: FlexAFM for Imaging 2D Materials

Calendar
Conferences & Exhibitions
Date
Apr 02.2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Description

Live demo: FlexAFM for Imaging 2D Materials

Join us for an online live demonstration on April 2nd, 2020, on the use of FlexAFM for imaging 2D materials. Dr. Edward Nelson, Technical Support specialist will conduct the demonstration during which he will highlight the capabilities of the FlexAFM and its ease of use. If you are an existing Nanosurf AFM user who could use some additional training, considering the purchase of a new AFM or simply curious of how an AFM can be used to study 2D materials, please register below.

April 2, 2020 | 09:00 AM Eastern Time / 15:00 CET
Register now

April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM Eastern Time / 22:00 CET
Register now

You will receive a confirmation email and link to join the webinar. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Nanosurf Products